Great Yarmouth Singing Workshops

SYHO East is at The Priory   Click here for map

Autumn/Winter 2019/2020

Monday  2nd September 2019

Monday   9th September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019  

                       One week break

Monday 30th September 2019

Monday   7th October     2019

Monday 14th October    2019

       Workshop in Market Gates

                      Two weeks break

Monday   4th November   2019 

Monday 11th November   2019

Monday 18th November   2019

                       One week break

Monday   6th January        2020

Monday 13th January        2020

Monday 20th January        2020

Monday 27th January        2020

Monday  3rd February       2020

Monday 10th February      2020

                      Two weeks break

 

 

                       

 

                               

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

 

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm 

Shopping Centre

 

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

 

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

10.30am - 12.00pm

 

 

 


  Monday 8th June 2020  BIG SING at    Northrepps Village Hall    

Great Yarmouth Voice Coaches are

Johanna  and Kimberley