Attleborough

 Click here for map of venue

Singing sessions

at Connaught Bowls Club, Attleborough


 

 

SUMMER SPECIALS at Connaught Bowls Club, Attleborough

Tuesday 31 July 2018                10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 21 August 2018            10.30am – 12 noon

 

Regular sessions start again on Tuesday 11 September 2018  at Connaught Bowls Club, Attleborough


Tuesday 11 September 2018          10.30am – 12 noon(Bowls Club)

 

 

Tuesday 18 September 2018         10.30am – 12 noon 

THIS SESSION (ONLY) WILL TAKE PLACE AT ATTLEBOROUGH BAPTIST CHURCH HALL, LEYS LANE, ATTLEBOROUGH NR17 2HX

Turn into Hargham Road (close to Sainsburys, but opposite side of road) and soon the road forks. Take the LEFT fork into LEYS LANE. There are signs indicating Baptist Church along here. Not far along here on the RIGHT you will see the Baptist Church.

There is some parking. 

Tuesday 25 September 2018       10.30am – 12 noon (Bowls Club)

Tuesday  2 October 2018            10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday  9 October 2018            10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 16 October 2018           10.30am – 12 noon

 

2 week break

 

Tuesday  6 November                 10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 13 November                10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 20 November                10.30am – 12 noon

 

 

1 week break

 

 

Tuesday  4 December                 10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 11 December                10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 18 December                10.30am – 12 noon

Sessions start again Tuesday 8 January 2019  

SYHO South Committee

 

Mary Fripp                    Chair

Jenny Ford                   Treasurer

Ros Montague             Secretary

Kate Wood                   Vice Chair

Roz Ross

Jane Hislam

 

Sandra Dack

 

 The Attleborough voice coaches are

Kimberley Moore & Johanna Herron

 

Contact us  at singing@syho.org