Attleborough

 Click here for map of venue

Singing sessions

at Connaught Bowls Club, Attleborough


 

 

 

Summer sessions

Tuesday 2 July 2019              10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 23 July 2019            10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 13 August 2019        10.30am – 12 noon

 

Sessions recommence Tuesday 3 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019    10.30am – 12 noon

 

 

NO SINGING 10 SEPTEMBER – cannot have bowls club

 

Tuesday 17 September 2019  10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 24 September 2019  10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday   1 October 2019      10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday   8 October 2019      10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 15 October 2019      10:30am – 12 noon

 

short break

 

Tuesday  5 November 2019   10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 12 November 2019  10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 19 November 2019  10.30am – 12 noon

 

short break

 

Tuesday  3 December 2019  10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 10 December 2019 10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 17 December 2019 10.30am – 12 noon

 

short break

 

then 7, 14, 21, 28 January and 4 & 11 February 2020

 

 

 

Visit us at www.syho.org Contact us at singing@syho.org

 

 


SYHO South Committee

 

Mary Fripp                    Chair

Jenny Ford                   Treasurer

Ros Montague             Secretary

Kate Wood                   Vice Chair

Roz Ross

Jane Hislam

 

Sandra Dack

 

 The Attleborough voice coaches are

Kimberley Moore & Johanna Herron

 

Contact us  at singing@syho.org