Attleborough

 Click here for map of venue

Singing sessions

at Connaught Bowls Club, Attleborough


Tuesday 12 February 2019         10.30am – 12 noon

 

short break

Tuesday 5 March 2019               10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 12 March 2019             10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 19 March 2019             10.30am – 12 noon

 

short break

 

Tuesday 2 April 2019                 10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 9 April 2019                 10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 16 April 2019               10.30am – 12 noon

 

short break

 

Tuesday 7 May 2019                  10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 14 May 2019                10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 21 May 2019                10.30am – 12 noon

 

short break before

 

BIG SING THURSDAY 13 JUNE 2019

at Northrepps Village Hall (same venue as 2017 & 2018)     

 

Summer sessions

Tuesday 2 July 2019                  10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 23 July 2019                10.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 13 August 2019            10.30am – 12 noon

 

Sessions recommence Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

Visit us at www.syho.org Contact us at singing@syho.org

 

 


SYHO South Committee

 

Mary Fripp                    Chair

Jenny Ford                   Treasurer

Ros Montague             Secretary

Kate Wood                   Vice Chair

Roz Ross

Jane Hislam

 

Sandra Dack

 

 The Attleborough voice coaches are

Kimberley Moore & Johanna Herron

 

Contact us  at singing@syho.org