As of June 2009, SYHO Central has a constitution and a management committee


As of February 2013, this committee will be known as SYHO Norwich to avoid confusion with the joint committee.



SYHO Norwich Management Committee


Chair : Julia Rumsby

Secretary: Ruth Emerson (Ex-service user)

Treasurer: Carolyn Bain

Member: Christopher Bridgeman  (Service user)

Member: Penny Holden (Service user)

Member: Maggie Wheeler (Ex-Chair of Norfolk & Suffolk Mental Health Trust)

Member: Lynda Hooper (Service user)

Member: Sue Dudley  (Retired mental health nurse)